Home | Schedule | Tickets | Pressbox | Game News | Statistics | Standings | Player's Clubhouse | Pro-Shop | Promotions | Kid's Clubhouse | Contact Us
Contact Us

Edmonton Cracker-Cats Baseball Club
Phone:(780) 423-2255, Fax:(780) 423-3112
10233-96th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 0A5

Staff Directory
Position
Phone #
E-Mail
Marlise Lamoureux
Group Sales/Office Manager
423-2255 ext 222
marlise@crackercats.ca
Pierre Farage
Group Sales
423-2255 ext 223
pierre@crackercats.ca
Andrea Haughian
Corporate Sales Manager
423-2255 ext 228
andrea@crackercats.ca
Jeremy Klausner
Corporate Sales
423-2255 ext 225
jeremy@crackercats.ca
Jordan Pryma
Corporate Sales
423-2255 ext 227
jordan@crackercats.ca
Janelle Ringuette
Corporate Sales
423-2255 ext 233
janelle@crackercats.ca


Cracker-Cats Baseball

Click here for 2008 GBL Schedule 

Copyright 2008 by Edmonton Cracker-Cats